PALM TREES

PALM TREES

Before I show you some of my favourites, let me tell you that there is over 2,500 species of palm trees on the planet. Also, many of the palm trees that exist are not even trees, but rather a form of shrubs or lianas. Let me show you some of my favourite ones, even though I don’t have their names.

ceroxylon_quindiuense_cocorapictures-of-different-types-of-palm-trees-12pictures-of-different-types-of-palm-trees-14-1024x768

The palms in the top left is natural palm trees that grow in variable terrain, for example in Colombia. To the top right we have one of my favourites because its leaves are very different from the rest. The leaves connect in the middle like it’s all just a big leaf. The one to the bottom is the classic one we all like so much. You’ll find similar ones everywhere they have palms in the world.

If you want to look more into the subject I suggest you go online and get some knowledge right away. Palms are awesome for sure.

Leave a Reply

